Inspiration quote for a red day

Sometimes we have red days. Like Audrey Hepburn in “Breakfast at Tiffanys” playing the role of Holly Golithgly. A red day is a day when you are afraid and you don´t know why. Well I know that you have that kind of days. Sometimes. Often. ¿Always? I can help. or I can try. I made a very similar post a few months ago, but this is different: this is not for a sad day, when you feel lonely and reflexive. This is for a dark day, a red day.

Holly Golithly spoke about the red days, but Audrey Hepburn said one wise thing:

“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”
Holly-and-Paul-paul-varjak-and-holly-golightly-25538334-600-400

Have a wonderful day.

4 Comentarios

Responder

